关于

我们




关于天艺

天艺酒店集团创立于2007年9月8日,是一家集酒店经营、加盟管理、教育培训、物业管理等于一体的综合性酒店管理集团。

集团专注于中高端酒店的投资、经营与管理,并针对酒店市场进行细分,以满足多种客户需求;旗下酒店现有六大品牌:分别为“T.e International Hotels 天艺国际酒店”、“Carol Plexus Resort Hotels天艺· 珊瑚丛度假酒店”、“Brill AI Hotels 天艺· 博睿智酒店”“U.Lucky Hotels 天艺· 如艺寓酒店”、“Courier Inn Hotels 天艺· 驿恋主题酒店”及“0898 Inn 天艺·0898客栈”。截至目前;旗下酒店品牌在营、在建门店已逾9家,分布在海口、三亚、保亭、琼海、儋州等地;酒店客房总数量约1800多间,会员总数量已超过了300万,在中高端及经济型酒店市场内均可代表海南优秀水平,2018年入选海南酒店管理影响力品牌、2018年度国际饭店业十佳客房收益饭店、2018年国际饭店业品质饭店。

成立至今,天艺酒店集团以敏锐的市场洞察力、完善的人力资源体系、有力的管理执行力和强大的资金优势迅速建立起了优质的竞争力。

创始人简介

天艺集团董事会主席   天艺酒店集团董事长

1999年毕业于上海旅游高等专科学校,同年秉着“初生牛犊不畏虎”的心态,带着满满的激情,独自踏上了海南岛的征途。其在7年间不断的积累经验,于2007年创立天艺酒店集团旗下首家酒店(0898品牌酒店)。为了企业能壮大发展,大力建设企业管理团队,注重企业文化的氛围,热心社会公益、并以超前的眼光,精准的市场预测能力,在短短十年间,把天艺从最初的1家酒店管理企业,发展到如今集酒店经营、加盟管理、教育培训、物业管理于一体的综合型酒店集团企业。

个人荣誉

海南省中小企业联合会副会长

江西省九江商会执行会长

海南大学客座教授

Closo Software GIANTBROTHER Tax Agent and Accounting Firm GIANTFOCUS Website Design Web Development #1 in Cambodia

About

Us




About Tian Yi International Hotel

Tianyi Hotel Group founded on September 8, 2007, is a comprehensive hotel management group integrating hotel management, franchise management, education and training, and property management.

The Group focuses on the investment, operation and management of mid- to high-end hotels and segmentation of the hotel market to meet a variety of customer needs; its hotels currently have six major brands: “Te International Hotels Tianyi International Hotel” and “Carol Plexus Resort Hotels, “Brill AI Hotels, Tianyi, Bo Ruizhi Hotel”, “U.Lucky Hotels, Tianyi, Ruyi Hotel”, “Courier Inn Hotels, Tianyi· Love Theme Hotel” and “0898 Inn Tianyi·0898 Inn”. Up to now, there are more than 9 hotel brands in the camp and in Jianmen store, distributed in Haikou, Sanya, Baoting, Qionghai, Zhangzhou and other places; the total number of hotel rooms is more than 1,800, and the total number of members has exceeded 300. In the mid-to-high-end and budget hotel market, it can represent Hainan’s outstanding level. In 2018, it was selected as Hainan Hotel Management Influence Brand, 2018 International Hotel Industry Top Ten Room Income Hotel, and 2018 International Hotel Industry Quality Hotel.

Since its establishment, Tianyi Hotel Group has quickly established high-quality competitiveness with its keen market insight, perfect human resource system, strong management execution and strong financial advantages.

Founder Profile
Chairman of Tianyi Group / President of Tianyi Hotel Group

Graduated from Shanghai Tourism College in 1999, In the same year, he adhered to the mentality of “the newborn burdock is not afraid of the tiger”, With full of passion Seated on the journey of Hainan Island alone It has accumulated experience over the past 7 years. Established the first hotel of the Tianyi Hotel Group in 2007 (0898 brand hotel) , For the company to grow and develop Vigorously build a corporate management team , Focus on the culture of corporate culture, Enthusiastic social welfare, with a forward-looking vision and accurate market forecasting ability, in a short period of ten years, Tianyi has been developed from the original hotel management enterprise to hotel management, franchise management, education and training, and property management. An integrated hotel group company.

Personal honor

Vice President of Hainan Provincial Small and Medium Enterprises Association

Executive Chairman of Jiangxi Jiujiang Chamber of Commerce

Visiting Professor of Hainan University

Closo Software GIANTBROTHER Tax Agent and Accounting Firm GIANTFOCUS Website Design Web Development #1 in Cambodia